The Art of Philanthropy 

Join us as we recognize three outstanding community members for their philanthropic and humanitarian work in a one of a kind Zoom/Facebook Live event.

September 17, 2020, Virtual Program begins at 6:00 P.M.
Hosted by Isaiah M. Oliver, President and CEO

Join on Zoom: or on our Facebook page: 

2020 Award Honorees:
Reta Stanley and Sandra Murphy, 2020 Libby Award
James K. Cantwil, DDS, 2020 Clement A. Alfred Humanitarian Award

Missed the Event? Watch the replay below.